Buskapalooza

Last Friday night was so much fun. Buskapalooza is a documentary that is being filmed on the streets of Charlotte by April Denee Check it out here. For one night, all the street performers in the area set up around Trade and Tryon in Charlotte to support the arts and support the documentary.

Magic, dancing, painting, balloon animals, bands, singers, jugglers, acrobats, fire eating, etc…

It was crazy. Check out some of the pictures from the event by clicking here. There are some great pictures that capture the evening like the one above of my good friend Craig Stone.

At the end of the night Mike G and I walked up to watch Eric Treese eat fire. Check out the video I shot just outside of Pheonix and Bar Charlotte.

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on May 9, 2011, in Magic and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment