Merry Norrismas everyone!!!

Today is Chuck Norris’ 71st birtday. To celebrate one of the greatest days on the calendar I will share my top 10 Chuck Norris facts.

1. Chuck Norris doesn’t blow out his candles on his birthday cake. He dares them to burn.

2. Chuck Norris declines the User Agreement and still installs the program.

3. When Chuck Norris puts milk on his Rice Krispies they shut up.

4. Chuck Norris can burn ants with a magnifying glass… at night.

5. Chuck Norris’ calendars go straight from March 31st to April 2nd, because no one fools Chuck Norris.

6. Chuck Norris won the WSOP with a 2 of Spades and a green number 4 card from UNO.

7. Jesus, Chuck Norris, and The Pope were in a boat and it was storming. Jesus got out and walked from the boat across the water to safety. Chuck Norris followed him to safety. The Pope stepped from the boat, fell in, and drowned. Jesus looked at Chuck Norris and said, “Maybe we should have told him about the rocks?” Chuck Norris replied, “What rocks?”

8. Chuck Norris must get a concealed weapons permit in 47 states, just to wear pants.

9. If you look under China it says “made by Chuck Norris”

10. Chuck Norris knows Victoria’s Secret.

For more random Chuck Norris Facts click here.

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on March 10, 2011, in Viewpoint and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Chris Thompson

    Loved this post, Mike.
    Chuck Norris can delete the Recycling Bin.

Leave a comment