A Few Updates…

I have taken some time to update the blog. There are cosmetic updates and functional updates. If you notice, I am going with a different theme and color scheme. They will go nicely with my new website I am working on. I am going to start busking around the Charlotte area this weekend and once the new site is completed it will be my official magic website. I have a temporary address (www.davignmagic.com) that you can access right now and tell me what you think. Once it is complete I will have a new address and I will put a post on here. You can also preview the website by clicking on the “My Magic” tab at the top of the page. These new tabs will help you navigate very easily around the blog. Since I write about a few different topics you can also use the “The Blog” tab to filter to certain categories of interest. So if you don’t want to have to read through the magic posts to get to the posts about my family, just click on “Family”. You will also find all the places I am on the internet under the “Follow me” tab. Hopefully the blog is now more user friendly and will work nicely with the new site that will be finished soon.

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on March 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

