Grandma Blanton’s 80th Birthday

image

Last weekend we went to Wilmington to celebrate Jesalyn’s grandma’s 80th birthday. All of her dad’s side of the family came into town and stayed for the weekend. It was a great celebration and a rare occasion to have everyone there. We had the official party on Saturday night and Elvis made a surprise visit. Jesalyn’s dad broke out his old Elvis costume and surprised everyone. Check out the video of Bob as Elvis and try not to laugh.

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Family and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

