Tricks are for kids!

Check out this video of me doing magic at Movies in the Park last night. It was an amazing night with around 2000 of my closest friends in Huntersville. Radiant Life went above and beyond to create such an amazing event for the community. There will be more pictures and video up of all the great fun.

My friend Josh Conklin shot this last night so thanks to him for being the on point media guy all night. I’m glad he survived the NASCAR experience at the end of the night 😉

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Viewpoint and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

