Time To Move!

Uptown Charlotte, here we come! Jes and I went to check out our future apartments over the weekend and we came across a great deal. We are waiting on final word from Post Properties, but we should know tomorrow (Monday) if we got it. If all works out we are set to move in 3 weeks.

Our new home will be uptown in the Gateway area. You can check it out here. We will be moving in on the weekend of Dec. 6th. The cool part is the first Monday we move in will be my favorite Panthers game of the year. Panthers vs. Bucs Monday Night Football! I know it sounds like it, but I didn’t plan it that way. I’m going to tailgate at our new place all day and walk to the game. If anyone wants to join at any time that day let me know or just come on over.

As you can tell we are excited. Its time to go watch Jeff Dunham’s Christmas Special. I am posting a couple pics of the past Bucs, Panthers games.mikejespanthers1

With Love
onside2

About mikedavenport

Mike Davenport: I live in Charlotte, NC. I am studying to follow my calling into The Ministry of Jesus Christ. I am not exactly sure where God is calling me, but I am listening. I am married to my beautiful wife Jesalyn and we are about to have our first child.

Posted on November 16, 2008, in Family and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

